The Bailey Company – Dalton

Location

2903 South Dixie Highway
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: (706) 277-2720
See map: Google Maps

 

Perry Patton – Sales Manager ((706) 277-2720, Ext. 310, ppatton@baileycompany.com)

Jeff Messer – Product Support ((706) 277-2720, Ext. 342, jmesser@baileycompany.com)

Randy Lumpkin – Service Manager ((706) 277-2720 Ext. 340, rlumpkin@baileycompany.com)

Michelle Maddox – Corporate Sales Administrator (Ext. 300, mmaddox@baileycompany.com)

Gary McIntyre – General Manager (1-800-526-4091 Ext. 2130, gmcintyre@baileycompany.com)

Brandon Burch – Parts Manager ((706) 277-2720 Ext. 330, bburch@baileycompany.com)

Larry Patterson – Parts Counter ((706) 277-2720 Ext. 331, lpatterson@baileycompany.com)

Tim Swinney – Inventory Control ((706) 277-2720 Ext. 331, tswinney@baileycompany.com)


The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

We offer forklifts and other material handling equipment from Cat®Lift TrucksCrownMitsubishi Forklift Trucks, and Jungheinrich®, as well as the full line of Solideal USA Tires, Maine Industrial Tires, Monarch Tires, and others. We believe in our products, and our dedication to providing the best possible service for customers has paid off in multiple “5 Star Dealer” awards from Cat Lift Trucks and Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks.  Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Dalton location to take care of your material handling needs.