The Bailey Company – La Vergne

Location

110 Longview Street
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: (615) 793-9730
See map: Google Maps

 

Bill Sweeney – General Manager (615-242-0351 Ext.1100, bsweeney@baileycompany.com)

Mike Giles – Parts and Service Manager (Ext. 1130, mgiles@baileycompany.com)

Lakota Holder – Product Support Sales Manager (615-242-0351 Ext. 1120, lholder@baileycompany.com)

Tom Huebel – Sales (Ext. 1110, thuebel@baileycompany.com)

Tony Santos – Product Support (Ext. 1141, tsantos@baileycompany.com)

Mack Fulton – Service (Ext. 1151, mfulton@baileycompany.com)

Robin Fisher – Parts and Service (Ext. 1100, rfisher@baileycompany.com)

Chris Norris – Used Parts (Ext. 1131, cnorris@baileycompany.com)


The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

We offer forklifts and other material handling equipment from Cat®Lift TrucksCrownMitsubishi Forklift Trucks, and Jungheinrich®, as well as the full line of Solideal USA Tires, Maine Industrial Tires, Monarch Tires, and others. We believe in our products, and our dedication to providing the best possible service for customers has paid off in multiple “5 Star Dealer” awards from Cat Lift Trucks and Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks.  Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our La Vergne location to take care of your material handling needs.