Bailey Company – Morristown

Location

104 South Sugar Hollow Road

Morristown, TN 37813

Phone: (423) 586-7278
See map: Google Maps

Mike Sexton – Parts and Service (msexton@baileycompany.com)

Josh Shores – Equipment Sales (jshores@baileycompany.com)

Mike Ledford – Product Support (mledford@baileycompany.com)

Eric Sharpe – Product Support (esharpe@baileycompany.com)

Dave Hilton – (dhilton@baileycompany.com)

Rick Tucker – Sales Manager (800-745-0641 Ext. 4100, rtucker@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

We offer forklifts and other material handling equipment from Cat®Lift TrucksCrownMitsubishi Forklift Trucks, and Jungheinrich®, as well as the full line of Solideal USA Tires, Maine Industrial Tires, Monarch Tires, and others. We believe in our products, and our dedication to providing the best possible service for customers has paid off in multiple “5 Star Dealer” awards from Cat Lift Trucks and Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks.  Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Morristown location to take care of your material handling needs.