The Bailey Company – Nashville

Location

501 Cowan Street
Nashville, TN 37207
Phone: 6152420351
See map: Google Maps

Bill Sweeney – General Manager (Ext. 1100, bsweeney@baileycompany.com)

Marty Crain – Service Manager (Ext. 1400, mcrain@baileycompany.com)

Lakota Holder – Product Support Sales Manager (Ext. 1120, lholder@baileycompany.com)

Darryl Sage – Sales (Ext. 1130, dsage@baileycompany.com)

Robert McBride – Sales (Ext. 1110, rmcbride@baileycompany.com)

Kyle Hardy – Sales (Ext. 1150, khardy@baileycompany.com)

Kim Sanders – Product Support (Ext. 1440, ksanders@baileycompany.com)

Dave Turco – Product Support (Ext. 1430, dturco@baileycompany.com)

John Denton – Product Support (Ext. 1612, jdenton@baileycompany.com)

Bruce Largent – Tires and Parts (Ext. 1605, blargent@baileycompany.com)

Justin Bailey – Director of Marketing (Ext. 1635, jbailey@baileycompany.com)

Ryan Bailey – Director of Sustainability (Ext. 1610, rbailey@baileycompany.com)

Tim Wyatt – Equipment Manager (Ext. 1622, twyatt@baileycompany.com)

Bert Bailey – President (Ext. 1604, bbailey@baileycompany.com)

Laura Bailey Busby – Chair (Ext. 1633, laurabb@baileycompany.com)

 


The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

We offer forklifts and other material handling equipment from Cat®Lift TrucksCrownMitsubishi Forklift Trucks, and Jungheinrich®, as well as the full line of Solideal USA Tires, Maine Industrial Tires, Monarch Tires, and others. We believe in our products, and our dedication to providing the best possible service for customers has paid off in multiple “5 Star Dealer” awards from Cat Lift Trucks and Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks.  Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Nashville location to take care of your material handling needs.