The Bailey Company – Dalton

Location

2903 South Dixie Highway
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: (706) 671-2613

Contact

Perry Patton – Sales Manager ((706) 671-2613, Ext. 310, ppatton@baileycompany.com)

Jeff Messer – Product Support ((706) 671-2613, Ext. 342, jmesser@baileycompany.com)

Randy Lumpkin – Service Manager ((706) 671-2613 Ext. 340, rlumpkin@baileycompany.com)

Michelle Maddox – Corporate Sales Administrator (Ext. 300, mmaddox@baileycompany.com)

Gary McIntyre – General Manager (1-800-526-4091 Ext. 2130, gmcintyre@baileycompany.com)

Brandon Burch – Parts Manager ((706) 671-2613 Ext. 330, bburch@baileycompany.com)

Larry Patterson – Parts Counter ((706) 671-2613 Ext. 331, lpatterson@baileycompany.com)

Tim Swinney – Inventory Control ((706) 671-2613 Ext. 331, tswinney@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Dalton, GA location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Dalton location to get the right material handling solution for you!