The Bailey Company – Nashville

Location

501 Cowan Street
Nashville, TN 37207
Phone: (615) 242-0351

Contact

Bill Sweeney – General Manager (615-238-2601 Ext.1100, bsweeney@baileycompany.com)

Marty Crain – Service Manager (Ext. 1130, mgiles@baileycompany.com)

Ronnie Maddox – Dispatcher (Ext. 1420, rmaddox@baileycompany.com)

Lakota Holder – Product Support Sales Manager (615-800-2038 Ext. 1120, lholder@baileycompany.com)

Darryl Sage – Sales (Ext. 1130, dsage@baileycompany.com)

Robert McBride – Sales (Ext. 1110, rmcbride@baileycompany.com)

Kyle Hardy – Sales (Ext. 1150, khardy@baileycompany.com)

Kim Sanders – Product Support (Ext. 1440, ksanders@baileycompany.com)

David Turco – Product Support (Ext. 1430, dturco@baileycompany.com)

Danny McCorckle – Product Support (Ext. 1612, dmccorckle@baileycompany.com)

Bob Wade – Rentals (Ext. 1490, bwade@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Nashville, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Nashville location to get the right material handling solution for you!