The Bailey Company – Chattanooga

Location

1815 Allin Street
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Phone: (423) 624-7671

Contact

Brian Mink – Equipment Sales (423) 551-9580 Ext. 2120, bmink@baileycompany.com

Julie Teem – Rental (423) 624-7671 EXT. 2440, jteem@baileycompany.com

George Harrison – Product Support (423) 551-9580 Ext. 2010, gharrison@baileycompany.com

Dale Opperman – Parts Manager dopperman@baileycompany.com

Tim Case – Service Manager (423) 551-9580 Ext. 2410, tcase@baileycompany.com

Perry Patton – Regional General Manager (706) 463-1084, ppatton@baileycompany.com

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Chattanooga location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Chattanooga location to get the right material handling solution for you!