The Bailey Company – Knoxville

Location

2340 Wheeler St.
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: (865) 546-0641

Contact

Joe Holbrook – Equipment Sales (865-546-0641 Ext. 4411, jholbrook@baileycompany.com)

Micky Snyder – Equipment Sales (865-546-0641 Ext. 4412, msnyder@baileycompany.com)

Rick Tucker – Key Account Equipment Sales (865-546-0641 Ext. 4410, rtucker@baileycompany.com)

Vickie Steadmon – Rental (865-546-0641 Ext. 4443, vsteadmon@baileycompany.com)

Shaun Robbins – Product Support (865-546-0641 Ext. 4444, srobbins@baileycompany.com)

Eric Sharpe – Product Support (865-546-0641 Ext. 4445, esharpe@baileycompany.com)

Ed Robbins – Service Manager (865-546-0641 Ext. 4440, erobbins@baileycompany.com)

Preston Powers – Parts Manager (865-546-0641 Ext. 4430, ppowers@baileycompany.com)

Cheryl Bennett – Regional Product Support Manager (423-538-1155 Ext. 5410, cbennett@baileycompany.com)

Tim Pellegrom – Regional General Manager (423-538-1155 Ext. 5100, tpellegrom@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Knoxville, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Knoxville location to get the right material handling solution for you!