The Bailey Company – La Vergne

Location

110 Longview Street
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: (615) 793-9730

Contact

Tony Santos – Material Handling Consultant (615-793-9730 Ext. 1141, tsantos@baileycompany.com)

Ben Wilson – Customer Support Representative (615-663-1211, bwilson@baileycompany.com)

Fulton Johnson – Customer Support Representative (615-626-9526, fjohnson@baileycompany.com)

Mike Giles – Service Manager (615-793-9730 Ext. 1140, mgiles@baileycompany.com)

David Turco – Regional Customer Support Manager (615-242-0351 Ext. 1430, dturco@baileycompany.com)

Lakota Holder – Director of Parts & Service (615-242-0351 Ext. 1120, lholder@baileycompany.com)

Bill Sweeney – Regional Sales Director (615-242-0351 Ext.1100, bsweeney@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service La Vergne, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our La Vergne location to get the right material handling solution for you!