The Bailey Company – London

Location

3960 Hal Rogers Parkway
London, KY 40741
Phone: (606) 877-1693

Contact

Jim Dupier – Equipment Sales & Rental (606-877-1693 Ext. 310, jdupier@baileycompany.com)

Justin Alsip – Product Support (jalsip@baileycompany.com)

Ron Whittaker – Service & Parts Manager (606-877-1693 Ext. 340, rwhittaker@baileycompany.com)

Kari Barger – Service Clerk (606-877-1693 Ext. 300, kbarger@baileycompany.com)

Cheryl Bennett – Regional Product Support Manager (423-538-1155 Ext. 5410, cbennett@baileycompany.com)

Tim Pellegrom – Regional General Manager (423-538-1155 Ext. 5100, tpellegrom@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service London, KY location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our London location to get the right material handling solution for you!