The Bailey Company – Morristown

Location

104 South Sugar Hollow Road
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: (423) 586-7278

Contact

Brian Stubbs – Equipment Sales & Rental (bstubbs@baileycompany.com)

Rick Tucker – Sales Manager (rtucker@baileycompany.com)

Dagan Smith – Product Support (dsmith@baileycompany.com)

Keith Sams – Service Manager (ksams@baileycompany.com)

Mike Sexton – Parts Manager (msexton@baileycompany.com)

Tim Pellegrom – Regional General Manager (tpellegrom@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Morristown, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Morristown location to get the right material handling solution for you!