The Bailey Company – Morristown

Location

104 South Sugar Hollow Road
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: (423) 586-7278

Contact

Brian Stubbs – Equipment Sales & Rental (423-586-7278 Ext. 1210, bstubbs@baileycompany.com)

Charles Orman – Product Support (423-586-7278 Ext. 1241,corman@baileycompany.com)

Keith Sams – Service Manager (423-538-1155 Ext. 5400, ksams@baileycompany.com)

Mike Sexton – Parts Manager (423-586-7278 Ext. 1240, msexton@baileycompany.com)

Cheryl Bennett – Regional Product Support Manager (423-538-1155 Ext. 5410, cbennett@baileycompany.com)

Tim Pellegrom – Regional General Manager (423-538-1155 Ext. 5100, tpellegrom@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Morristown, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Morristown location to get the right material handling solution for you!