The Bailey Company – Nashville

Location

501 Cowan Street
Nashville, TN 37207
Phone: (615) 242-0351

Contact

Darryl Sage – Equipment Sales (Ext. 1130, dsage@baileycompany.com)

Robert McBride – Equipment Sales (Ext. 1110, rmcbride@baileycompany.com)

Bob Wade – Rental (Ext. 1490, bwade@baileycompany.com)

Jack Manning – Equipment Sales (Ext. 1150, jmanning@baileycompany.com)

Kim Sanders – Product Support (Ext. 1440, ksanders@baileycompany.com)

David Turco – Product Support (Ext. 1430, dturco@baileycompany.com)

Danny McCorckle – Product Support (Ext. 1612, dmccorckle@baileycompany.com)

Marty Crain – Service Manager (Ext. 1130, mcrain@baileycompany.com)

Ronnie Maddox – Dispatcher (Ext. 1420, rmaddox@baileycompany.com)

Sam Tilsley – Parts Manager (Ext. 1602, stilsley@baileycompany.com)

Lakota Holder – Regional Service Sales Director (615-800-2038 Ext. 1120, lholder@baileycompany.com)

Bill Sweeney – Regional General Manager (615-238-2601 Ext.1100, bsweeney@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Nashville, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Nashville location to get the right material handling solution for you!