The Bailey Company – Nashville

Location

501 Cowan Street
Nashville, TN 37207
Phone: (615) 242-0351

Contact

Darryl Sage – Material Handling Consultant (615-242-0351 Ext. 1130, dsage@baileycompany.com)

Jack Manning – Material Handling Consultant (615-242-0351 Ext. 1150, jmanning@baileycompany.com)

Kim Sanders – Customer Support Representative (615-242-0351 Ext. 1440, ksanders@baileycompany.com)

Kyle Hardy – Customer Support Representative (615-793-9730 Ext. 1110, khardy@baileycompany.com)

Sean Freeman – Customer Support Representative (615-793-9730 Ext. 1130, sfreeman@baileycompany.com)

Bob Wade – Rental (615-242-0351 Ext. 1490, bwade@baileycompany.com)

Ronnie Maddox – Dispatcher (615-242-0351 Ext. 1420, rmaddox@baileycompany.com)

David Turco – Regional Customer Support Manager (615-242-0351 Ext. 1430, dturco@baileycompany.com)

Jeremy Scott – Parts Manager (615-242-0351 Ext. 1602, jscott@baileycompany.com

Tim Wyatt – Fleet Director (615-242-0351 Ext. 2622, twyatt@baileycompany.com)

Lakota Holder – Director of Parts and Service (615-242-0351 Ext. 1120, lholder@baileycompany.com)

Bill Sweeney – Regional Equipment Sales Director (615-242-0351 Ext.1100, bsweeney@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Nashville, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Nashville location to get the right material handling solution for you!