The Bailey Company – Tullahoma

Location

100 Johnston Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Phone: (931) 455-2328

Contact

Chad Banks – Equipment Sales (931-455-2328 Ext. 8150, cbanks@baileycompany.com)

Jamie Chadwick – Product Support (931-455-2328 Ext. 8110, jchadwick@baileycompany.com)

Kenric Cowan – Service Manager (931-455-2328 Ext. 8400, kcowan@baileycompany.com)

Dennis Swann – Parts Manager (931-455-2328 Ext. 8310, dswann@baileycompany.com)

Lakota Holder – Regional Service Sales Director (615-242-0351 Ext. 1120, lholder@baileycompany.com)

Bill Sweeney – Regional General Manager (615-242-0351 Ext. 1100, bsweeney@baileycompany.com)

The Bailey Company, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest forklift truck dealerships.  Since our founding in 1949, we have been a family-owned business dedicated to selling, leasing, renting, servicing, and providing parts for forklift trucks in Tennessee, Georgia, and Kentucky.   We are proud of our longstanding reputation for taking care of customer needs quickly, effectively and economically.

Our full-service Tullahoma, TN location is equipped with new forklifts in stock, rental lift trucks, parts inventory, and a large staff of well-trained, certified forklift technicians to take care of your forklift fleet. Please contact us for more information, browse our material handling store for your non-forklift warehouse needs, request a quote/rental, or request a service call.  We look forward to doing business with you.  Come visit our Tullahoma location to get the right material handling solution for you!